AGM of Zimbabwe Kennel Club – 25 March 2018

The following persons will remain in office for a further year, thus completing their second year and term of office – Mrs C Blake, Mrs A J Butler, Mr P Cernuschi, and Mrs J F Schreiber   
 Mrs C G Jennings, Mrs J K Rosenfels and Miss J I Way  were re-elected for their second year.
The Chairman Mrs J Schreiber read the notices
Members attending
Roy Ellis getting a thank you present for his auditing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *